Date Name
4 June Todd Buchanan
11 June Bebe Hewitt
18 June Julia Cowan
25 June Marcus Rudge
2 July Elizabeth Florance
9 July Murray Seatter
16 July Ps. Scott Cowan
23 July Tom Teneti
30 July Jonette Rudge
6 August Karen Knubley
13 August Ps. Margie Rickard
20 August Ps. Jess McLeod
27 August Taimania Rickard
3 September Robin Kapa
10 September Tracy Clayton
17 September Ally Wilson
24 September Todd Bunchanan

Subscribe to House of Breakthrough Tairawhiti

Sign up now to get access to the library of members-only issues.
Jamie Larson